Birchbox Subscription Service -Review

image

Hand-picked beauty and lifestyle samples, delivered to
your door for $10/month + Birchboxes Ship Free!

This is one of my new favorite finds! Discover new beauty and lifestyle products for only $10 a month! That’s it. No extra shipping costs. Earn Birchbox points for each purchase, both for your monthly boxes, and for purchases made from the Birchbox site throughout the month. then redeem your points for full-size products. And , when you buy featured monthly full-size items, you can get free shipping. This is a great way to do what I like to call, “Try before you Buy”. And who doesnt love trying high-end brand products? Below is a picture of the products that arrived in my April Birchbox. Brands include Nexxus, Weleda, YoungBlood, Women’s Health, Strivectin, and Skin & Co.! By the way, the postcard is for a free one year subscription to Women’s Health magazine!

I’m loving my Birchbox subscription and highly recommend you check it out yourself. they even reward you for referrals! So, click here and let the folks over at Birchbox know I sent you! https://www.birchbox.com?raf=5rcnm

image
They also have Birchbox Man. So men, you can have your own subscription. Or ladies, you can subscribe for the man in your life!

5 thoughts on “Birchbox Subscription Service -Review

  1. i like the idea of Birchbox, but I don’t know if I would ever subscribe. I think I like picking out new products myself too much. Plus, if I had a Birchbox subscription, I would literally have products EVERYWHERE. Honestly, I think I would go into product overload. lol.

    • That’s ok! Thanks for visiting my blog! The nice thing about the Birchbox samples is, they’re samples. So I use them up pretty quick, like in a week or two, then they’re gone! So no clutter! And some items, like body wash, are great for travel!

Leave a Reply

