Homecoming!

Tessa and her babies!

Tessa and her babies!

Well, as much as it pains me, I will be taking a brief hiatus from blogging (just a few days). But it is for a very happy reason: my daughter is coming home for a visit! She has been married almost five years and lives in Savannah, Georgia. So I only get to see her a couple of times a year. I feel it’s worth my giving her a few days of undivided attention!

And, my college aged son also moves back home this Friday upon completing his second year at IU! So proud of him!

Tyler

Tyler

Never fear, I’m sure I will have much to share next week! My husband and daughter are running in the Indianapolis Mini Marathon Saturday.
I’ll be sure to take some pictures!
Okay, so I may still post my “Currently” for you, and who knows, I may even slip in something else that is brief. We’ll see! I do enjoy blogging and sharing, so it’s going to be difficult keeping me off the computer and iPad!

Ta Ta For Now. Or as Tigger put it, “TTFN!”

One thought on “Homecoming!

Leave a Reply

