“Currently”

This week, I’m Currently

Learning: About blogging. And let me tell you, that’s a never ending process. But if you’ve been following along, you saw that I added something new yesterday: my very first poll! If you haven’t voted for your favorite type of exercise yet, there’s still time. The poll closes Sunday night at midnight. I think. LOL

Gathering:  All of my plants together for my square foot garden. I know, I’m running behind. But with the cold weather just breaking about a week ago, I felt it safer to hold off on getting the plants in the ground this year. So now I’m scurrying around trying to get everything planted before I leave town on Sunday. Thankfully my husband will be home to watch after my plants while I am gone.image

Giving:Clothes to charity, food to the local food bank, the dog a bath, and peonies for Mothers Day! Whether you pronounce it “piney” or “pe-o-ny”, these hardy plants are gorgeous when they bloom, usually in May.

Working: on getting my garden planted, my laundry done, my bags packed, and my house cleaned.

Playing: with my dog, Kramer. He’s so fun! And Hanging with Friends and Boggle on my iPhone and iPad.

Have a Happy Mothers Day! Ta Ta For Now!

Kramer!

Kramer!

Leave a Reply

