Savannah Bound, & Surprise!

Well I made it to my daughter’s in Savannah. But first I encountered a nice surprise. As my sister and I were readying to board our plane from home, we looked up and spotted a friend who was boarding the same plane! We had a great time catching up! What a nice surprise.image

After getting up at 4:00 am to take my daughter and son-in-law to the airport, I managed to get a run in at the park. I meant to take a picture, but of course I was hot and sweaty and forgot. My sister did take a picture of me running though. Of my best side!

One of today’s highlights was our trip downtown to The Coffee Fox, a new establishment of my favorite kind. Yum-O
image

Leave a Reply

