Savannah Bee Tupelo Honey Lip Balm Giveaway!

image

I had a fantastic time in Savannah, Georgia last week and I brought back a little something to share with my readers. If you know me at all, you know that I love the beach and I run. Both of these activities require some serious lip protection and moisturizing.

image

Savannah Bee Company located in Savannah, Georgia, creates some of the World’s Finest Specialty Honey and products. Imagine my delight when I found that they carry all natural Tupelo Honey Beeswax and Propolis Lip Balm! Naturally, I picked one up for me and a second one to share with my readers.
Click on the red Rafflecopter link below for your chance at a free tube of Savanna Bee Tupelo Honey lip balm! Good luck! (This is my first giveaway, so please bear with me as I work out the kinks!)

Rafflecopter giveaway

11 thoughts on “Savannah Bee Tupelo Honey Lip Balm Giveaway!

  1. I’m with you…your lips need protected. Mine just get dry, but I think the worst is being wind burnt. Either way, when my lips get dry they tend to peel and I HATE that. I’ve always got a tube of lip “stuff” in my pocket and/or purse. Right now it’s Burt’s Bees but a honey flavored lip balm? Awesome! Lovin the blog Anna, thanks so much for sharing!

  2. Hey there! Love seeing your trip to Savannah and talking to Mary Jo this week. I had no idea there was Savannah Bee company! That is awesome! I have a problem with biting my lip as a nervous habit so I’m always looking for something to protect them!

  3. Honestly I rarely ever use lip balm, I tend to buy it for gifts and give it to others though.. Mom said I should look at your blog so here I am 😛

Leave a Reply

