Product Reviews: Procter & Gamble

I received the four products in the photograph below as part of a review promotion. They are all from P&G.  My opinions are truthful, and my own!
image

1. Olay Total Effects 7 in one deep penetrating moisture Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash with jojoba butter & Vitaniacin
Love it! This was my favorite product of the four! It really is one of the most moisturizing body washes I have ever used, and I would definitely buy it and recommend it.
2. Cover Girl Outlast Double Lip Shine
I’m not big on lip glosses; I prefer lip balm. Especially in summer when I run or am out in the sun. But I will slather on a gloss when going out to meet friends or to dinner with my hubby. So this one will work. I wouldn’t say it’s spectacular; but another good gloss in a nice shade!
3. Gillette Fusion Pro Series Irritation Defense Soothing Moisturizer
My husband tried this one for me. He said it was okay. He doesn’t normally use a moisturizer after shaving, but I thought it made his skin a little softer/smoother!
4. Tide To-Go Pen
This is one of those products that I think is great if you can remember to use it. Which I can’t. I purchased one in the past and I would forget that I had it in my purse! I guess I’m not much of a messy eater either. So I don’t have much use for it. My grown daughter however, happily took this unopened one off my hands. Apparently her husband IS a messy eater and she said he immediately jumps up and runs to the restroom to clean food spots from his clothes when they dine out. She said they would use it all the time!

So there you have it. Overall, I think Procter & Gamble is a great company with great products. Something for everyone. And, they are making more efforts to be eco-friendly, which I appreciate as well.

Leave a Reply

