Currently…My (sort of) Weekly Link Up Topics!

This is always a fun and thought provoking post, with topics chosen by those who’ve gone before me. It’s fun to read what other bloggers have been up to, and it gets me thinking about how I’ve been spending my time/money/energy in the past week!

This week, I’m Currently

Borrowing:You let me know if you come up with an answer to this one that does not involve library books! And I’m not in high school, so I’m not borrowing my friends clothes. I guess I’d have to choose Time. All the time that God allows. When I think about my days this way, I want to spend my time more wisely and not waste it.

Dancing:Not so much. Unless my running looks like dancing. After running, I’m too tired to dance!

My new calf sleeves-love them! Mine are cep brand.

My new calf sleeves-I love them! Mine are the cep brand. And of course, they’re pink!

Building: My blog, my square foot garden, new friendships, old friendships, family relationships always, and oddly, my Spanish vocabulary thru some of my new friendships!

Throwing: Now this is fun! If you’ve read my blog this week, or any of my twitter posts, you’re probably tired of hearing about the 27 fling boogie! But, I have been throwing lots of stuff out of my house. Magazines, clothes, old decorations… And I’ve still got a ways to go. I’m thinking of challenging myself to throwing out 27 items each day for seven days! Lookout, I’m on a roll!

Buying: Running gear! I’m slightly obsessed with it. Just bought a pair of compression sleeves for my calves. I think I’m in love with them.

Well thats what I’ve been up to, how about you? Drop me a line in the comment section and let me know what you’ve been borrowing, dancing, building, throwing, or buying lately! I’d love to hear from you. See you all next week!

Leave a Reply

