Currently…This Week’s Update!

Ready, Set, Go!

This week, I’m Currently

Building: A list of must-haves in a potential home. Like, hardwood floors, a fenced-in backyard, and, location, location, location! Also, I hope I’m building a stronger, healthier body. Otherwise, I’m doing a lot of running and healthy eating for…?

The Kitchen Sink Salad! I think it's healthy!

The Kitchen Sink Salad! I think it’s healthy!

Forming: Isn’t this the same thing as building? I guess we form opinions. I have a few of those! But some things are better off unspoken. Who said that? A wise person for sure!

Sharing: Coupons, lettuce, magazines, recipes, and photos. Lots of photos.

Dreading: Saying goodbye. We lost a dear friend this week.

Singing: “I love the way you hold me” by Jayme Grace and “My Body” by Young the Giant! Two very different genres, but both on my running playlist!

Kickin it old school!

Kickin it old school!

So have you been building, forming, sharing, dreading, or singing lately? If so, drop me a line in the comment section and let me know what you’ve been up to! I’d love to hear from you. See you all next week!

4 thoughts on “Currently…This Week’s Update!

  1. I served a salad to my hubby last night and he found a ” green moving thing” ! sitting on the side of his plate. MOre protein? Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

