Colgate Three-In-One Giveaway!

It’s summertime and the livin is easy! Okay, now that I got that out of the way, summer may mean vacations and lazy days, but it’s definitely not a time to take a vacation from good oral hygiene!

I’m here to help make sure you have everything you need to keep your pearly whites, well, pearly white. I recently won a fantastic prize pack from Colgate, and of course, I have to share!

Colgate for a Healthy Mouth!

Colgate for a Healthy Mouth!

Click on the red Rafflecopter link below for your chance to win a free full size, 7.6 ounce tube of Colgate Total Advanced Toothpaste, a Colgate 360 Total Advanced Toothbrush, and 8.4 ounce Colgate Total Advanced Pro-Shield Mouthwash in Wintermint Rush!

Remember to come back once a day, July 18-31, 2013, to enter! Good luck and cheers to a healthy mouth!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

10 thoughts on “Colgate Three-In-One Giveaway!

  1. Fresh breath and a clean, healthy mouth are important to me as I feel more confident when my mouth is clean. I also like to maintain good oral hygiene to prevent gingivitis and cavities for example.

  2. I always say if I was stranded on an island the two things I need the most are my Bible and my toothbrush!! I can deal with everything else.

  3. I have to deal with lots of different people every day so I think they prefer if my mouth smells somewhat decent πŸ™‚

  4. We need to make sure that our teeth are healthy enough to last a lifetime because we use them for so much, talking, laughing, eating etc.

Leave a Reply

