It’s Currently Time!

I love this part of my week! It forces me to take time to sit and think about what I’ve been doing recently. And it give me the opportunity to share with you, and you with me!

I’m Currently

Reviewing: Lots of fantastic products and companies! My latest review is for ENERGYbits, and you can read all about how I’ve started using these little “bits of food” (algae) to energize me for my runs. I’ll be taking the last of my sample provided by ENERGYbits tomorrow before participating in a 5k. Wish me luck!
image

And I promise, very soon, I’ll be reviewing my beauty subscription service, Birchbox!
image
Wishing: My house would sell quickly! I’m so ready to move to town!

Our home

Our home

Eating: Fresh Produce! I love summer! My own square foot garden, the farmers market, and even the grocers have great tasting fresh berries!
image
Carrying: My iPad! Yes, it’s an obsession. And I’m okay with that!

image
Running: Wow, this one’s easy. I’m running a lot now, and loving it. God has sent me two beautiful women to run with for the summer at least. This has breathed new life into my attitude and motivation. We encourage one another and spur each other on to greatness. Well, our own form of greatness! I’m scheduled to run a 5k in the morning, my second of the season. At the beginning of 2013 I set a goal of participating in six timed events this year! I’m a little behind, but I’m confident I will be able get them all in! I can do all things thru Him who gives me strength! (Philippians 4:13)
image

Remember, drop me a line in the comment section and let me know what you’ve been up to! I’d love to hear from you. And if you’d like to start running with me, consider this your invitation! Hope you enjoyed all the photos today! See you all next week!

Leave a Reply

