PUMPKIN SPICE LATTE – You’re Welcome!

Hello Fall! Okay, so it’s not technically fall yet. But the smell is in the air, and our favorite drink of the season is back! I’ve told you before how I enjoy the magazine, Good Housekeeping. And one of my favorite features was the Good Food page, featuring a one-sentence recipe. Well, just as in any living, breathing thing, Good Housekeeping keeps evolving, changing. No more Good Food, one-sentence recipe page. But never fear, it still has great articles and recipes. Just different titles, such as, Your Look, Your Home, Your Kitchen!

Imagine my delight when I flipped open my latest GH October issue to page 147, the beginning of the Your Kitchen section, to find “Make Your Own PUMPKIN SPICE LATTE”!!!!!

Of course I’m going to share!

wpid-20140909_100931-1.jpgNow, I haven’t even had time to try the recipe yet, as I was so excited to share it with all of you. But trust me, it will be in my refrigerator by the end of the week! You’re welcome; have a delicious fall!

 

4 thoughts on “PUMPKIN SPICE LATTE – You’re Welcome!

  1. Ok I want to know how this turns out ladies because the PSL is my favorite drink! I even got one a whole week early before it was released at Starbucks by following #TheRealPSL on Twitter and getting the codes every day for 5 days straight! LOL yeah, I really did that. So seriously, tell me how this turns out, because if I can have one anytime I want…BOOYA!

Leave a Reply

